Buenos Aires Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 02-20-2020 11461 (1)
22213 (3)
9940 (2)
18205 (4)
122 (5) 103 (6)
Wed. 02-19-2020 12982 (1)
23563 (3)
11911 (2)
20536 (4)
131 (5) 118 (6)
Tue. 02-18-2020 11696 (1)
21438 (3)
10341 (2)
18247 (4)
119 (5) 103 (6)
Mon. 02-17-2020 12858 (1)
23014 (3)
12608 (2)
21473 (4)
129 (5) 118 (6)
Sun. 02-16-2020 13886 (1)
23040 (3)
13518 (2)
20986 (4)
125 (5) 113 (6)
Sat. 02-15-2020 12449 (1)
20909 (3)
11822 (2)
18860 (4)
118 (5) 107 (6)
Fri. 02-14-2020 13326 (1)
23604 (3)
11835 (2)
20002 (4)
132 (5) 115 (6)
Thu. 02-13-2020 11790 (1)
22837 (3)
9840 (2)
18300 (4)
129 (5) 106 (6)
Wed. 02-12-2020 13111 (1)
23700 (3)
12320 (2)
21615 (4)
130 (5) 121 (6)
Tue. 02-11-2020 11530 (1)
21214 (3)
10246 (2)
17746 (4)
117 (5) 100 (6)
Mon. 02-10-2020 12758 (1)
23112 (3)
12443 (2)
21584 (4)
130 (5) 116 (6)
Sun. 02-09-2020 13979 (1)
22912 (3)
13032 (2)
20391 (4)
123 (5) 109 (6)
Sat. 02-08-2020 11925 (1)
19959 (3)
10424 (2)
16928 (4)
111 (5) 95 (6)
Fri. 02-07-2020 13465 (1)
23671 (3)
11614 (2)
19771 (4)
131 (5) 109 (6)
Thu. 02-06-2020 11370 (1)
21829 (3)
10385 (2)
18960 (4)
123 (5) 109 (6)
188586
INF
172279
INF
1870 1642

(1): number of passengers landing in Buenos Aires (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Buenos Aires (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Buenos Aires to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Buenos Aires but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Buenos Aires
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Buenos Aires

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Buenos Aires *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Buenos Aires *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Buenos Aires

50°F
10°C
Clear
Humidity: 87%
Wind: SW at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama