Buenos Aires Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 12-04-2019 14511 (1)
20512 (3)
13225 (2)
17623 (4)
115 (5) 93 (6)
Tue. 12-03-2019 14592 (1)
20367 (3)
13393 (2)
17709 (4)
115 (5) 100 (6)
Mon. 12-02-2019 14972 (1)
20852 (3)
11799 (2)
15511 (4)
117 (5) 86 (6)
Sun. 12-01-2019 19599 (1)
24575 (3)
15488 (2)
18453 (4)
131 (5) 105 (6)
Sat. 11-30-2019 15823 (1)
21192 (3)
12973 (2)
16093 (4)
117 (5) 84 (6)
Thu. 11-28-2019 13967 (1)
21422 (3)
13354 (2)
19127 (4)
115 (5) 105 (6)
Tue. 11-26-2019 13418 (1)
19127 (3)
11595 (2)
15849 (4)
105 (5) 88 (6)
Mon. 11-25-2019 14872 (1)
21232 (3)
13241 (2)
17539 (4)
117 (5) 95 (6)
Sun. 11-24-2019 18187 (1)
23642 (3)
15249 (2)
18778 (4)
126 (5) 104 (6)
Sat. 11-23-2019 16377 (1)
21681 (3)
14612 (2)
18524 (4)
120 (5) 97 (6)
Thu. 11-21-2019 14450 (1)
21665 (3)
12366 (2)
17661 (4)
117 (5) 98 (6)
Wed. 11-20-2019 13670 (1)
19707 (3)
12679 (2)
17279 (4)
112 (5) 94 (6)
Tue. 11-19-2019 13298 (1)
19065 (3)
11183 (2)
15389 (4)
102 (5) 85 (6)
Mon. 11-18-2019 15541 (1)
21876 (3)
14901 (2)
20071 (4)
120 (5) 107 (6)
Sun. 11-17-2019 17857 (1)
22759 (3)
15651 (2)
19119 (4)
120 (5) 105 (6)
231134
0
201709
0
1749 1446

(1): number of passengers landing in Buenos Aires (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Buenos Aires (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Buenos Aires to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Buenos Aires but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Buenos Aires
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Buenos Aires

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Buenos Aires *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Buenos Aires *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Buenos Aires

75°F
24°C
Sunny
Humidity : 41%
Wind : WSW at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama