Buenos Aires Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 09-29-2020 1999 (1)
2754 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-28-2020 3163 (1)
4242 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
19 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-27-2020 2492 (1)
3026 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-26-2020 3505 (1)
4449 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-25-2020 2545 (1)
3321 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-24-2020 3985 (1)
5801 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-23-2020 3190 (1)
4279 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-22-2020 2966 (1)
4071 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-21-2020 3455 (1)
4601 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-20-2020 3098 (1)
3772 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-19-2020 4191 (1)
5328 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-18-2020 3118 (1)
4097 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-17-2020 4281 (1)
6060 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-16-2020 3738 (1)
5057 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-15-2020 3745 (1)
5030 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
49471
3298
0
0
404 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Buenos Aires (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Buenos Aires (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Buenos Aires to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Buenos Aires but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Buenos Aires
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Buenos Aires

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Buenos Aires *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Buenos Aires *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Buenos Aires

66°F
19°C
Clear
Humidity: 68%
Wind: NE at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama