Buenos Aires Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 06-18-2019 12276 (1)
19397 (3)
11656 (2)
17707 (4)
109 (5) 97 (6)
Mon. 06-17-2019 14038 (1)
21842 (3)
11852 (2)
17601 (4)
118 (5) 93 (6)
Sun. 06-16-2019 15213 (1)
21666 (3)
14926 (2)
20222 (4)
116 (5) 107 (6)
Sat. 06-15-2019 14965 (1)
21944 (3)
14494 (2)
20092 (4)
119 (5) 104 (6)
Thu. 06-13-2019 13164 (1)
22202 (3)
9224 (2)
14864 (4)
121 (5) 76 (6)
Wed. 06-12-2019 12312 (1)
19680 (3)
10758 (2)
16326 (4)
103 (5) 92 (6)
Tue. 06-11-2019 12514 (1)
19773 (3)
12074 (2)
18414 (4)
110 (5) 102 (6)
Mon. 06-10-2019 13013 (1)
20732 (3)
12756 (2)
18938 (4)
114 (5) 101 (6)
Sun. 06-09-2019 14461 (1)
20722 (3)
11901 (2)
16057 (4)
110 (5) 87 (6)
Sat. 06-08-2019 13892 (1)
20712 (3)
11008 (2)
15392 (4)
110 (5) 78 (6)
Thu. 06-06-2019 13286 (1)
22703 (3)
10966 (2)
17799 (4)
119 (5) 91 (6)
Wed. 06-05-2019 10389 (1)
16577 (3)
11178 (2)
16778 (4)
87 (5) 93 (6)
Tue. 06-04-2019 12665 (1)
19994 (3)
12774 (2)
19476 (4)
111 (5) 102 (6)
Mon. 06-03-2019 12764 (1)
20148 (3)
11702 (2)
17502 (4)
113 (5) 94 (6)
Sun. 06-02-2019 14642 (1)
20830 (3)
11063 (2)
15041 (4)
111 (5) 84 (6)
199594
0
178332
0
1671 1401

(1): number of passengers landing in Buenos Aires (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Buenos Aires (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Buenos Aires to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Buenos Aires but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Buenos Aires
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Buenos Aires

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Buenos Aires *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Buenos Aires *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Buenos Aires

54°F
12°C
Sunny
Humidity : 71%
Wind : W at 31km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama